Happy Peruvian people that made my day

This lady made my day… One of the most genuine smiles I came across. She taught me some Quechua, talked about her life as a farmer and gave my stay in Cuzco a different insight.
Senor Paulino… We shared a cup of coca tea and chatted for a while… He’s such a funny man! He tells me how a lot of times, he misses his old Cuzco and not the busy life of the city now… As soon as I ask for a picture, he immediately turns stiff, giving this amazing pose…
Cuzco Happy Family
Fernando… he doesn’t like pics, but he’s a cute little boy from the Andes!

Leave a Reply

