Strolling around La Paz…

La Paz moment frozen… A good walk in a good city…

A Street Clown and his Son… enjoying a family Saturday… He’s a really good clown, I couldn’t stop laughing…

A Polish Missionary whose name I honestly don’t remember… I do remember that he’s in Bolivia to save souls and redeem people…

Happy people

The shy Watermelon lady

A good coffee warms up the Soul…

Jose and Giovanna… I think Jaws was on Tv, dubbed in Spanish

Another customer… I didn’t get his name but he had one of the most ironic sense of humor I’ve ever witnessed…
Leave a Reply

