Buenos Aires, let me be yours!

After Brazil and its homey feel, your faithful scribe hits the road again. I leave São Paulo behind,
its skyscrapers saying goodbye. The idea of eighteen hours of travel is not that bad. I actually feel eager for it. It’s a little strange when you start thinking like that. But at the same time that’s the urge to move. I’m starting to get hooked on moving. Can’t stay put for too long. Iguazu awaited and its glorious falls. After that Buenos Aires. The need to be restless and the need to feel the
road underneath, devouring miles is a reality… I can live with it.. Buenos Aires, let me be yours!
Leave a Reply

