Mumbai Moments: A few more…

Mumbai takes a little time to get used to. I did here what I normally do, which is a first browse, a first touching of the turf. It’s a beautiful city in a lot of aspects, with striking inequalities, and some of the loveliest people I’ve encountered so far. Walking around can be such an enriching experience. Such an eye opener in so many different ways. What I bring you today are fragments from my first wanderings… My Indian adventure has only just begun…

Chakala district, where I’m staying… Suburban Mumbai can be fascinating…

Gandhi is omnipresent

A Smile

The other side of Mumbai…

Leave a Reply

